Blogia
amasdecasaunidas

New buy discount hack tool I Love Hue Board genres 1.1.13 v

firstgamehack.com

 

 

 

Audience Score 17394 Reviews

notice I love this app. I’ve had it downloaded for less than a half hour, and I love it! I can’t get past level 10 though.. =(. I’m rarely happy and I’m always looking for something to make me happy, and this app is good, except for the fact that I’ll always stress out if I cant finish something. There is so many levels, it would take someone ages to complete this game. I don’t normally like level games, because once I complete the ten levels the game has to offer, I’m just like: Now what? But I know if I ever finish this game, (which I probably won’t), I would just replay the levels. That’s how fun it is. So download the app. It’s free. And if you don’t like it, you can just delete it. But try it. And that other review about the prisms and money, don’t worry about it, you get 60, and then 12 if you watch a video. I mean, maybe worry about it, possibly, but, for the first 10 you don’t have to

Subtitle A gentle colour journey

Version 1.1.5

ratings 4,9 of 5 Stars

Medium Prism Pack

languages English

 

 

 

 

0 comentarios