Blogia
amasdecasaunidas

Maps of our World hack free exe verified site Family genres for free

1.4.1 version Maps of our World hack

 

 

Devices: Ipad
critique: I'm a homeschooled 16-year-old and because I taught myself everything that I now know without much supervision there were some subjects that I neglected as a child in favor of spending my excess time on more "important" subjects. Geography happened to be one subject that I somehow skipped as almost entirely. Now as a 16-year-old I've realized just how imperative geography is in order to function as a well educated person. Most of my friends around my age were much more adept in geography than I was. After using this app for a couple of weeks I now have all the countries of the world memorize and I'm much better at geography than my peers. I couldn't be more pleased with this application
genres: Education
• Small changes on the maps
The geography quiz
Publisher: Trilliarden
1.6.1

World map. Maps of our World Wiki - Games Wiki. World Atlas / World Map / Atlas of the World Including. 12 maps that changed our world view, Atlas & Boots. 33 Best Maps of Our World images.

 

With MAPS OF OUR WORLD you can discover the world playfully. Learn the countries with their capitals, the rivers of North America, the largest deserts of Asia - whatever interests you. If you feel confident, put your knowledge to the test and win achievements in small challenges.

0 comentarios